"Providing hassle-free move in a neighborhood near you!" Call us at (918) 810-9787

Customer Testimonials


Great Service! I used my wonderful Yellow Pages app to find these guys with only 1 day notice. After looking thru the options i gave these guys a try cuz they had very good reviews & i was not disappointed. They were exyremely careful, took the time to wrap the expensive items(which my last movers did not want to do), and did it all in a timely manner & did not stand aiound milking the clock. In my opinion these guys went above & beyond & did fantastic job. And were about $80 cheaper than my last movers(Apartment Movers:SLOW but very nice). So i know who i'll be callin for my next move. Mighty Movers! Thanks guys(sorry i didn't have anything cold to drink for u guys. I hope y'all got somethin with the extra money)


Slowitted - 07/04/2011


Thank You Mighty Movers!! Me & My Fiance had to relocate to Florida and had a lot of concerns about finding a moving company that would have reasonable rates and move our furniture safely..When we called Mighty Movers they were very Professional and had reasonable quote and from looking through these reviews we thought we would give Mighty Movers a chance and they came out on time and they were very patient with us and protected our home and furniture very well and they made our move smoother than we had expected. They unloaded us and all our furniture made it safely. Feel very good about our decision for Choosing these movers. We will definitely b giving Mighty Movers a call on our next move! Thank you guys!


Joe - 06/22/2010


Professional Labor. I needed my massive entertainment set moved upstairs to the theatre room. They moved few other items however my this was the "big one"! I appreciated the time the guys took to protect my staircase & doorways they would have to maneuver through. My wife and I held each other's hands tightly as they carried these massive units upstairs with no damage. Even managed to disassemble & reassemble it without any pieces left laying around..haha! Impressive!

My wife & I kid about moving it with our group of friends. NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!

THANKS MIGHTY MOVERS!


Greg - 06/22/2010


5 STAR QUALITY. The Movers were very professional and had a good sense of humor!! They made our move go smoothly and most importantly there were NO DAMAGES!! 5 Star Company, I would def. recommend to all who are wanting a quality move and they have affordable rates, which my wife loves :-) I have recently recommended them to my sister who is moving to Tulsa this week and she will def. be giving you guys a call! Thanks Again!


Jim Cross - 09/09/2009


Great Job!! Great Job on the move guys!! I had a really good experience with Mighty Movers. I am a student and this was my first time moving Mighty Movers gave me a great deal and they did not damage any of my furniture =-)


Sedi luvv - 9/09/2009


Thanks! I hired mighty movers for packing and moving and when I saw how well they handled my furniture I was very impressed there was no damages and very reasonable rates I hired them to unpack me as well!! I've had previous hell with other moving companies and always having something damaged but not with this company they did a great job!!


Justin - 09/09/2009


Thanks guys! Had two MIGHTY HANDSOME GUYS move me out of my 3rd floor apartment into my new home! I could barely watch as they were carrying my big screen TV down three flights off stairs. I'm in my new home watching TV on my big screen now. THANKS GUYS!!


Amanda - 03/05/2010


Unbeatable Rate!! Thank you for booking and moving us the last minute! We really appreciate your patience and good work! We recieved an unbeatable deal on the rate. Thanks again Mighty Movers!


Michelle L. - 10/26/2009


Impressive! They moved me from two different houses into a two bedroom upstairs apartment and they did it all in the rain with no damages. I was worried at first because of the rain, but they did a great job and I was very impressed! Thanks Mighty Movers!


Kayla J. - 09/15/2009


Testimonials

Unbeatable Rate!! Thank you for booking and moving us the last minute! We really appreciate your patience and good work! We recieved an unbeatable deal on the rate. Thanks again Mighty Movers!

State to State and all of Oklahoma Moving Company

Not only are we known as one of the best Tulsa moving companies, we are known throughout Oklahoma as one of the most reliable movers anywhere in Oklahoma and assistance with moving to other states outside of Oklahoma. We can service any city in the state of Oklahoma and can move any office or resident to any state outside of Oklahoma, or to Oklahoma from any state. Here are just a few of our recent jobs: